“Rye Middle School,” in Silver Birch Press’ My First JOB series

I’m pleased  that my poem appears in Silver Birch’s My First JOB  series, and  wonder if a few of my former  Rye Middle School students  might stumble across this reminiscence…

https://silverbirchpress.wordpress.com/2017/05/26/rye-middle-school-poem-by-lynne-viti-my-first-job-poetry-and-prose-series/

One thought on ““Rye Middle School,” in Silver Birch Press’ My First JOB series

  1. Your memory is superb, Lynne. You certainly convey what it’s like to manage a classroom of thirteen-year-olds, a daunting task indeed.

    Like

Comment on this post!

