“Baltimore Girls” has shipped!

My friend –and guest lecturer visiting from U of Miami– Gina Maranto snapped these  photos, as I was opening the shipment of my 100 copies of Baltimore girls, last Thursday when we returned from a long teaching day.

 

If you did not pre-order, I have 100 copies I’d like to part with, so if you’re in the greater Boston area, let me know. I deliver signed copies!! If you’re farther away, Barnes & Noble, Amazon and Finishing Line Press carry the book.  Or wait till I come to Baltimore or Stamford, CT, and come to my readings–I  will be selling and signing books!

 

Next reading: Sunday, April 2, 2017, Westwood Public Library,  660 High St, Westwood, MA 02090, 2-4 PM

 

 

5 thoughts on ““Baltimore Girls” has shipped!

  1. Bravo! Bravo! And yet again Bravo!I am so proud and excited for you! Of course I will wait for your book talk in Stamford – Baltimore Girls !…. Its like giving birth but better.
    You must be so excited.Congratulations!

    Like

Comment on this post!

